LET’S DO THIS

Alright blog let’s do this LET’S DO THIS. So I was at Ohana’s BBQ a little earlier tonight getting some grub with a few friends. One of them got his order ticket and said he was #22. So what did I immediately think of? None other than T. Swifts “22”. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AgFeZr5ptV8 … Oooo yaaa (Lumpy Space Princess voice).

So we eat our food, then part ways, as we live on opposite sides of town and I am Oh too lazy to bike double the distance at the end of the night to get back to my apartment. Instead of hanging out with friends like a normal human being on a Friday night, I will gladly depart to my abode to enjoy some blueberry-covered goat cheese and coconut chocolate pudding and other delicious goodies whilst watching YouTube and/or Netflix and blogging about my day-to-day happenings on WordPress. I am a very exciting person as you may have already guessed. Anywho, I digress.

So we part ways, and I decide to make my nightly visit to Trader Joe’s to get some more blueberry-covered goat cheese among other things. As I’m perusing the almond butter aisle, what song comes on the speaker system? None other than … https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AgFeZr5ptV8 … OOOOO YAAAA I’m thinking in my head (with the LSP voice of course) and I start jammin to the beat (internally at least… I’m a pretty odd weirdo at times, but I try to keep it contained in public). So I’m feelin 22 just like T. Swift, bop my way over to the dried fruit section, and then another song comes on. “What song??” you might be asking in fervent anticipation. This song. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L8eRzOYhLuw OOOOOO YAAAAAAA. So I’m jammin again, feelin stronger than I did before. I cap the adventure by splurging on some honey and brussel sprouts, and then head for the check-out.

“So, what’s the point of all this?”, you might ask. There is none. Enjoy your evening! Yee yeee Davy out, peace.

Leave a Reply

